University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

Staff Directory

Judith E. Hetterman   judith.hetterman@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for Family and Consumer Sciences
Stephanie A. Howard   showard@uky.edu   County Extension Office Support Staff
Jessica Williams   jessi.williams@uky.edu  

County Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Development

Steve Musen   steve.musen@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for Agriculture & Natural Resources
Ginny O. Cook   ginny.cook@uky.edu   FCS Program Assistant
Mandy Davis   mandy.davis@uky.edu   County Extension Office Support Staff

 

 

Back Row Left to Right: Mandy Davis-Office Support, Steve Musen-Agent for Agriculture & Natural Resources, Jessi Williams-Agent for 4-H Youth Development. Bottom Row Left to Right: Stephanie Howard-Office Support, Judith Hetterman-Agent for Family & Consumer, Ginny Cook-Program Assistant for FCS.

UK Ag & HES4HEducational programs of the Kentucky Cooperative Extension Service serve all people regardless of race, color, age, sex, religion, disability, or national origin. UK Cooperative Extension Service - UK College of Agriculture - University of Kentucky - Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Programs Send mail to adchelp@uky.edu with questions about this web site.